Artist of the week.

I have just been featured as writer of the week here.

I have also had a short piece in Linguistic Erosion – here.

Artist of the week.

Artist of the week.

About Graphite Bunny

I am a writer working in South Wales (UK). I love pizza, photography and moist clay. When it rains I catch drops in my open mouth. I create poetry, flash, absurdist snapshots and humorous fiction.
Aside | This entry was posted in WIP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Artist of the week.

  1. Angie says:

    Congratulations

  2. jonth says:

    Chuffed for you. You are turning out some excellent work. The Pozidrivers will miss you, of course they will, but in time the day job will go, no doubt about it.

    • Graphite Bunny says:

      Thank you very much – it is going to be a little while before I can leave the warehouse though. I am putting together my proposal for an Mphil thesis and I hope to start that in September next year. I already have a good collection of prose poems on my theme.

  3. Congratulations – well deserved!

  4. And I’ve just nominated my favourite, almost famous, bunny for “The Family of Bloggers Award” 🙂
    http://sarahpotterwrites.wordpress.com/2012/10/15/family-of-bloggers-award/

  5. Another two steps on the way to fame, I’d say. Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

