Happy new year!

Fizzy wine by Benjamin F Jones

Fizzy wine by street light.

About Graphite Bunny

I am a writer working in South Wales (UK). I love pizza, photography and moist clay. When it rains I catch drops in my open mouth. I create poetry, flash, absurdist snapshots and humorous fiction.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy new year!

  1. We had some Cava, too 🙂 Wishing you a Happy New Year, Mr Bunny x

    • Happy new year to you too. Hope to speak to you soon. Life seems to be so hectic, I think that is new babies and life in general – however I hope some of it can be improved by time management because I need a little more artistic time in my life to keep me happy.
      x

      • Time management — not by best skill, so I accord with you here. From what I remember, babies are less demanding than toddlers. What you will need is a play pen for “you” to take all your artistic equipment into, rather than the other way round. One of my friends used to erect her ironing board in a play pen and allow her crawling and then toddling youngster the rest of the room to play in. It worked very well. I agree that it is hard to stay happy when deprived of creative time. x

  2. jonth says:

    A happy New Year to you, and may your 2015 be as productive as was last year.

Leave a Reply

